We are a Strategic Partner of North Point Ministries.

Our Team

Powell Grisham
Lead Pastor
powell@rockpointcc.org
Amber Smith
Adult Ministries Director
amber@rockpointcc.org
Justin Park
Family Ministries Director
justin@rockpointcc.org
Jennifer Holcombe
Family Ministry Coordinator
jennifer@rockpointcc.org
Tony Pilcher
Director of Care & Administration
tony@rockpointcc.org
Chad Cook
Student Director
chad@rockpointcc.org
Rachel Anderson
UpStreet Director
rachel@rockpointcc.org
Matt Murr
Music Director
matt@rockpointcc.org
Preston Holland
Production Director
preston@rockpointcc.org
Jen Shankle
Groups Director
jen@rockpointcc.org
Rebekah Mura
Director of Community Engagement
rebekah@rockpointcc.org